I created a video game!

Sometime in May, I made my own video game! I did scripting, coding, and all that stuff. I made an obstacle course. It took me many attempts, and many coding errors. There were many times where I wanted to throw my keyboard across the room, but luckily, I have some self-control. It was difficult to make but I finally published it, people can actually make money from making video games! I wouldn’t be complaining if that’s my full-time job.

By far, scripting was the most difficult to learn. Like how to make you respawn at checkpoints when you fall off of the obstacle course. If you would like to create a video game, then you would have to learn scripting and have decent knowledge with video games themselves.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *