Introverts and Extroverts

You may be wondering, what are introverts and extroverts, well, I will explain. An extrovert is someone who loses energy alone and gains energy with others. They enjoy hanging out with people all the time, they rarely get sick of doing so. An inrovert on the other hand, is someone who gains energy alone and loses energy with others, it doesn’t mean they don’t like other people, it means they get tired of hanging out with people after a short while.

 

People are never just an introvert or an extrovert, they are somewhere in between. I am more on the introvert side, I still really enjoy hanging out with my friends, but I always need some alone time. Almost all friend groups contain a few people on the introvert side, and a few on the extrovert side.

 

But that leaves you to answer, are what side are you more on, the introvert side, or the extrovert side?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *